top of page
Search
  • randyelery

My blog though dedicated to Depression like I said is about other things also!

I know I haven't posted anything for a couple of days. This day even though it the day of our Lord, is so damn hard on me. And no what is woo is me, just miss and love children so much. But on to other things, If I seem to waver that is just how my mind works now.


This political system is so messed up. If the left keeps pushing they are going to find out what pushes back the best song I can think of is this. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2AC41dglnM&list=PLBzBwYhHpqLJgeHsnZ7AwyFeZdns4eaYn watch the hell out for watch you wish for.


On the covid bill that our President refuses to sign is fighting for me and you. He wants to give you a check for $2000 dollars instead of wimpy ass 600. And these stupid politicians say this is just printing money. I say bullshit, we pay 1,938,000,000,000 each year multiply that by most of us who have paid it for 20 or more years. That is almost 22 trillion.


These idiots that for some reason we keep electing, give themselves raises and tell us how they are trying to cut spending. This is our damn money that we have paid in. It ain't no damn handout. It is ours. Maybe these morons needs to go out and live on the streets that they made, the homeless or us barely scrapping by, because of their high class wine, parties and limousines.


I am for one really pissed off at what my country has become. But me and I can honestly say our President Donald J. Trump has mine and your backs. He is a fighter, me somewhat but will not let this United States Of America go down without a fight!!!!!! We are 1/2 divided but when push comes to shove, we will at some point fight back and reclaim our great Country!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page