top of page
Search
  • randyelery

Another day of Ups and Downs Which I am going to write a book about. But not here Uwillfind out soon

Okay yesterday I got to go over to a very dear friend of mine and help her out. You over time will figure out who she is. She is a wonderful, sweet hard working lady. Talking to her face to face made my day.

Sometimes in life little and I mean little things make this life we have. But those of us that suffer from this (pardon my language) damn thing, I like most hide it and don't want empathy or sympathy, I want it to be gone. Now I am venting. Damn this shit sucks and I am confident when I go to bed but wake up with nightmares. Missing my children and hoping I will get to see them someday again. Dang I love them so much and this time of year is so so so so terrible.


On the bright side I got a job today, its part time but oh well at least that and food stamps will help me.


I know I say I want to be an inspiration to you, but I also said I am not going to sugar coat this.


It sucks. I know intimately. But guess what I keep getting up something as simple as putting my shoes on in the morning I keep trudging on. I sure hope you do. And please share so we can somewhat heal!! If you have this you know what that last statement means. Love you!!!!

14 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page